Proportionally Correct: Wednesday’s Wardrobe

photo (35)

 

In regards to the elements, do I really need a long black sweater today?  Nooo….but I  want it to be Fall already, and it’s just cloudy enough to pull off this look without looking insane.  Although looking insane has never bothered me too much.  Today I’m rocking my camo pants, cuffed because I like to play with proportions.  I’m wearing then with a champagne collared button up and my gemstone statement necklace.  I was going to wear this with neutral ankle booties, but when I added the black sweater my instincts said to add more black.   So midnight platform pumps it is.  Some fall trends to watch for that I encompassed here are camouflage and  statement necklaces!  Happy Hump Day (in my camel voice)!

xoxo~KatieG

2 thoughts on “Proportionally Correct: Wednesday’s Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

