WG Offers Personal Styling Services…Will Travel!

Good Saturday to you fine ladies and gentlemen.  I hope this post finds you in happy spirits and sexy shoes!  I am personally walking fine on cloud 9 after a great lunch with esteemed Image Consultant Elizabeth Rouprich of Visually Appealing LLC and am excited to announce that Whimsington Gardens will be sitting down to pick her well-coiffed brain next week for some Q&A!  I’ll be bringing you up close and personal information from a seasoned industry vet along with some great tips to incorporate into your own repertoire.  In keeping with the the theme of consultation, I’d like to remind you guys that I also offer personal styling services in a variety of packages.  Check out my selection here.  I’m located in Charlotte, NC currently but can and will happily travel! When I put my stylist’s hat on, I make it my top priority to dress you to your absolute best and most confident in an intriguing mix of your favorite classics and the season’s hottest trends.  Balance is key in any look.  Check out my rates or shoot me an email at kpgantt@gmail.com.  

Did someone say trends?  It’s no big surprise that denim is going to be hot for fall as I’m pretty sure it has been since Mr.Strauss himself hit the trouser lotto, but I was actually impressed with the more refined version of wide-legged jeans that are popping up in fashion reports from around the globe.  I’ll be copping mine and pairing them with body suits, platform boots and modernly minimalist makeup for fall.  

Image

 

This pair is by MiH jeans.  Keep your eyes “wide” open for this one.  Stay fab, guys and gals.  Until next time…xoxo, KatieG

2 thoughts on “WG Offers Personal Styling Services…Will Travel!

Leave a Reply

