Tangerine Tips

Tangerine Tips

When in Jamaica, get tropical or get outta town! Since I’ve been in Kingston I’ve been struck by the bright colors everywhere. Not just reserved for the beautiful birdies and the array of lush flora, houses are painted orange and gates are painted purple. Roadside murals cheerfully remind us to keep Jamaica beautiful, as if Jamaica were capable of anything less. So, instead of waiting for fall (and my return to my entire polish collection) to paint my tips red, I’ve embraced the vibe even further and dipped my tips into Sally Hansen’s hi-definition nail color 07 Three D then topped it off with a simple coat of clear polish. I immediately commenced arms-extended-nail-gazing…completely infatuated. Most times, it’s really the simple things. ❤

Leave a Reply

