Such a NastyGal

A Facebook banner ad got me good this morning…I’m actually happy to say. I accidentally clicked on the banner for online fashion boutique “Nasty Gal” and to be truthful, it’s about time I checked the much adored site out. A favorite of celebs and fashionistas around the globe, Nasty Gal was founded in 2006 by Sophia Amoruso as an Ebay store and grew astronomically into an “international style source” in just 5 short years.

I went through the entire site and found some really cool peices. The boutique has personality all day long and I’m digging the chic quirkiness. These are my favorites:

NastyGal Inspired
Leave a Reply

