Fall Fashion Week Teasers

Greetings fabulous readers!  As most of you know, Fall Fashion Week(s) have been going down across the globe.  My personal favorite is London, where edgier street-styles rule the runway.  I’m still in the midst of researching the shows and compiling a more comprehensive post on my favorites, but in the mean time here are a few good links for you to check out from my foremothers, Refinery29 and Vogue.

Vogue London Fashion Week

Check out Vogue’s Ten Things I Loved About London Fashion Week Fall 2013.

R29

For more inclusive and extensive coverage for my serious students out there, peep Refinery29’s Fashion Month.

Peace, Love and Leopard!

Leave a Reply

