Behind the Scenes…SHE:Columbia Fashion Show

I just finished walking in the first of two fashion shows this weekend for SHE: Columbia.  The show went so smoothly thanks to perfect chemistry with my walk partner and some hard workin’ dressers!  Here are a few behind the scenes shots from the event:

Our dressing rack

Our dressing rack

The lovely models.  I'm on the far right.

The lovely models. I’m on the far right.

Our dressers.  What would we have done without these girls!?  Mine is the fabulous tall blonde in the middle.

Our dressers. What would we have done without these girls!? Mine is the fabulous tall blonde in the middle.

Myself on the right and my walk partner Ashley on the left!

Myself on the right and my walk partner Ashley on the left!

Perfecting her gait...

Perfecting her gait…

More fresh clothes and fab girls.

More fresh clothes and fab girls.

My partner and I were the show openers, which was a tad nerve-racking, but nothing that some breathing techniques couldn’t conquer.  Once we hit the stage, all went smooth as could be and my partner and I hit every step. #Whew!!

The gorgeous clothes were provided by local Columbia, South Carolina boutiques VanJean, Bohemian, Pink Sorbet and Petal.  Tomorrow we are doing a duplicate show at 1pm…can’t wait!  For more information on SHE:Columbia, check out my previous post here.

One thought on “Behind the Scenes…SHE:Columbia Fashion Show

  1. Pingback: From the model’s point of view: Behind the scenes at SHE Columbia | Visually Appealing LLC

Leave a Reply

