So Icy; Frosted Nails Part Duex

I’ve been traveling and spending a lot of time in my hometown in the last month, but just this week I made it back to my apartment in the city for a brief stint of about two days. It was just enough time to catch up with friends that were in town for Thanksgiving, do laundry, run errands and not of the least importance:  Locate this fingernail polish!  My nails have been craving it for about a week now, and at last my thirst has been quenched for this baby/icy blue hue.

The color is “Dreamer” by Revlon.  I have on two coats and a no-chip top coat for good measure.

The nail polish actually inspired my outfit choice for the Chittlin’ Strut parade on Saturday.  I absolutely love wearing cool colors in the winter.

Smiling soley because my nails are blue!

Leave a Reply

