WG is MC/Host of the Chittlin’ Strut First Annual Car and Bike Show!

I’m very excited to announce that I’ve been asked to host and MC the world famous Chittlin’ Strut’s First Annual Car and Bike Show!  That’s right, Chittlins!  My hometown has a huge festival every November in homage to the Southern delicacy and seriously…people come from all over the country in their RV’s to attend this event.  There is a parade, carnival, beauty pageant, musical performances and this year we are adding a car and bike show to the mix.  The show is from 2pm-6pm in Salley, South Carolina.  There will also be an official afterparty at the Highway 4 Sportsbar and Grill; ladies are admitted free and gifted with a free bottle of Ciroc until 10:30pm.  I’m honored and excited, and while one may think I’d be nervous about being on the mic, I’m really not!  What has been on my mind is…What to Wear?!  You already know I’ll be sharing the answer to that question right before the event.

Leave a Reply

