A Party I’d Love to Crash, in Theory

Rihana’s “777” tour hit Paris, France last night, and it looks like there was a pretty hot after party.  With guests like Cassie, Diddy, Pharell and Akon, I wouldn’t mind crashing!  Even though I’d probably end up being that girl in the top of the photo who looks like she’s thinking Why aren’t they talking to me!?  On a side note, Cassie is remaining very loyal to her half shaved hairstyle.  Maybe because the growing out phase would be sooo freaking awkward, you sort of have to make a long-term commitment to the look.  I’ve been curious about how it would look on me before, but would never really entertain the actual possibility.  If you’d like to attempt a faux half shaved head, check out the following post (Either WordPress or my brain is not permitting me to embed it in this post; I’m not sure which is failing me…)

Leave a Reply

