NSFW!!!: Rihanna Covers GQ Magazine’s Men of the Year Edition….and Inspires My New Workout Plan

Rihanna is the first woman to ever grace the cover of GQ Magazine’s MEN of the Year Edition.   She’s being featured as the magazine’s biggest “obsession” and after checking out the photo spread I completely understand why.  I continue to be amazed by her exotic beauty, tatts and attitude.  Check out the slightly NSFW photos below.  I’ll see you at the gym!!

Everyone keeps calling her new boob tattoo Isis, but I’m pretty sure it’s actually the Egyptian Goddess Ma’at.

Don’t let them curves sleep on you!!

Well Damn.

I dig the kicks.

Leave a Reply

