Cindy Crawford Covers “Tatler” and I’m Back to my Roots!

This woman defies time and gravity…she is FORTY SIX YEARS OLD.  Baffling.  She was my first model crush.  I was in the fourth grade and my teacher at the time was really encouraging my creative writing, but I just wanted to talk about Cindy Crawford and practice my model walk.  I suppose at the age of 26 I’ve struck the balance between the two that I began to strive for at age 8.

And in other news…my hairstylist took my hair back to it’s roots!  I’m back to brunette for the fall and feeling pretty good about it!  It was almost like I’d found myself when I looked in the mirror last night.  “THAT’S Katie.”

Leave a Reply

